Vector – Lafiaji Album (Download Full Album)

December 20, 2016

Vector has finally released his much anticipated album titled Lafiaji.

Ace rapper and G.R.A.P Music front man Vector has finally released his album which he titled Lafiaji.

Vector – Lafiaji Album has a long list of features on it, eleven in total. The line up includes J Martins, Falz, AQ, CDQ, D’banj, Tanzanian Vanessa Mdee to say the least.

Lafiaji Album is a 21 tracks album including bonus tracks which now made to be 25 complete tracks for the listening pleasure of his fans all over the world.

Vector produced 6 tracks from the album by himself and other remaining tracks were produced by Masterkraft, Johnny Drille, Mekoyo, DJ Embassey Liciouscrackitt etc.

Lafiaji Album will be released 20th December 2016. Come back on that day for the downloading and purchasing links.

1:Download Intro (New Born)

2:Download TDB ft Rotex

3. Lafiaji Ft. Shola Vibrate | DOWNLOAD Lafiaji Ft. Shola Vibrate

4. Adura | DOWNLOAD Lafiaji Ft. Shola Vibrate

5. Fish Jaey’O | DOWNLOAD Fish Jaey’O

6. All I Know Ft. Emmsong | DOWNLOAD All I Know Ft. Emmsong

7. Blaze n Booze | DOWNLOAD Blaze n Booze

8. Spiritual Ft. Jesse Jagz | DOWNLOAD Spiritual Ft. Jesse Jagz


10. Sharp Sharp DOWNLOAD

11. Gee Boys Ft. CDQ | DOWNLOAD Gee Boys Ft. CDQ

12. Garra | DOWNLOAD

13. (Beer Parlor Music) Ft. J-Martins

14. Condom Ft. Falz

15. Duty (Skit) Ft. AO

16. Omo To Shan

17. Amazing (Zion)

18. I Believe U Ft. Vanessa Mdee

19. Anu Oluwa (Skit)

20. I Pray Ft. D’Banj

21. Here (Outro) Ft. Johnny Drille

Island Ft. Obadice, Legly



You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply