DOWNLOAD Skales The Never Say Never Guy Album

May 31, 2017

Baseline Music recording artist, Skales has finally released his much anticipated sophomore Album titled – “The Never Say Never Guy”.

The LP is sits at 19 tracks in total as expected which features from the likes of Phyno, Lil Kesh, Wande Coal, Burna Boy, Timaya, PJ Morton (Maroon 5), Davido among others.

Production credits goes to Spellz, Echo, KrisBeatz, Young John, Jay Pizzle, Killertunes,Young D, and others.

Download Skales The Never Say Never Guy Album below and don’t hesitate to share.


1. Thank God | DOWNLOAD Thank God

2. Mama | DOWNLOAD Mama

3. Gbefun OneTime Ft. Burna Boy | DOWNLOAD Gbefun OneTime Ft. Burna Boy

4. Booty Language | DOWNLOAD Booty Language

5. Loke Loke | DOWNLOAD Loke Loke

6. Make Love In The Morning Ft. Wande Coal | DOWNLOAD Make Love In The Morning Ft. Wande Coal 

7. Kpete Wicked | DOWNLOAD Kpete Wicked 

8. For You | DOWNLOAD For You

9. Ko Ma Gbon | DOWNLOAD Ko Ma Gbon

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply