M.I Abaga – Rendezvous (Full Album Download)

February 10, 2018

Chocolate City Music presents its leading artiste and rapper; M.I Abaga the hip-hop icon who has just released this brand new album titled Rendezvous in anticipation of his forthcoming studio album tagged Yung Denzel.

According to M.I, “Rendezvous is inspired by the renaissance of food, fashion and art taking place in Lagos today. It is the soundtrack for an evening out in Lagos”. M.I Abaga has also confirmed that his fourth studio album Yung Denzl will be released in May, 2018.

M.I Abaga’s newly released hip-hop/rap fifteen (15) tracks album named Rendezvous is a playlist which features vocal contributions from the likes of; Chillz, Cassper Nyovest, Nonso Amadi, Tomi Thomas, Santi, Ckay, Joules Da Kid, Wande Coal, Dice Ailes, Moelogo, AKA, Ghost(SDC), Odunsi, Terry Apala, Odunsi, Ajebutter22, Falz, Straffiti, BlaqBones, Yung L, U.aX, Trigga Madtonic.

1. Sunset ft. Chillz || DOWNLOAD

2. Soup ft. Cassper Nyovest || DOWNLOAD

3. Playlist ft. Nonso Amadi || DOWNLOAD

4. Jungle ft. Tomi Thomas & Santi || DOWNLOAD

5. Wats D Level ft. Ckay & Joules Da Kid || DOWNLOAD

6. Kososhi ft. Wande Coal || DOWNLOAD

7. Your Father ft. Dice Ailes || DOWNLOAD

8. One Way ft. Moelogo || DOWNLOAD

9. On Code ft. AKA || DOWNLOAD

10. Popping ft. Ghost(SDC) & Odunsi || DOWNLOAD

11. Jiggy ft. Terry Apala || DOWNLOAD

12. Lekki ft. Odunsi, Ajebutter22 & Falz || DOWNLOAD

13. Slow ft. Straffiti & BlaqBones || DOWNLOAD

14. The Crew ft. Yung L & U.aX || DOWNLOAD

15. Sunrise ft. Trigga Madtonic || DOWNLOAD

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply