With boxing day just about a week away, highly prolific rapper Olamide reveals the tracklist to his 6th studio album “The Glory”.

The album features usual suspect Phyno, Burna Boy, Wande Coal, Davolee, Akuchi and producer Sossick.‎


1. Olamide – The Glory Intro

2. Olamide – Letter To Milli

3. Olamide – Journey Of A Thousand Miles

4. Olamide – Underground Ft. Akuchi

5. Olamide – Pepper Dem Gang Ft. DavoLee

6. Olamide – Lori Titi Yi

7. Olamide – Grind Ft. So.Sick

8. Olamide – Woyo

9. Olamide – Be Mine

10. Oluwa loni Glory

11. Olamide – Omo Wobe Anthem x Burna Boy

12. Olamide – Owo Blow

13. Olamide – Symbol of hope

14. Olamide – Who you Epp Ft. Wande Coal x‎

15. Olamide – Sons of Anarchy x Burna Boy x Phyno

16. Olamide – 2Baba Zone (Bonus Track)

Album Drop On 26th.‎

The album is almost here, are you ready?


A photo posted by PèpèSneh ? (@baddosneh) on


By Lekan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.